Ok, credentials should be in the private section again. Could you please tell me then what you’ve changed? I might need to change it back one day, when we’ve got enough content to fill these pages in the future.
Furthermore, to update the Revolution Slider – if I disable it, delete it and install the package again – will all my settings and custom slides still be there? Is it saved?
Thanks a bunch,